International Nail Championships winners revealed

Top nail techs battled it out over two days of tough competition in the International Nail Championships as part of Professional Beauty 2015 at Excel on February 22-23.

Seasoned nail pros and emerging talents showcased their skills in nail art, spa manicures, and enhancements.

Here is a full list of the winners:

Spa Manicure
Winner: Irita Raudzepa

Salon Nail
Winner: Jade Barber

Pink & White Competition Style
Winner: Karina Perematko

Permanent Polish
Winner: Irita Raudzepa

Photographic Classic
Winner and Voters’ Choice: Linda Reinsone

Nail Masters
Winner: Maria Sirokai

International Manicurist of the Year
Winner: Irita Raudzepa

International Nail Master
Winner: Maria Sirokai

Nail Starters Manicure
Winner: Kirsty Williams

Nail Starters Tip & Overlay
Winner: Fatemah Parhiz

One Stroke Nail Art
Winner: Dawn Parnell

Showcase Nail Art
Winner: Laura Ashton

Photographic Nail Art
Winner: Maria Sirokai
Voters’ choice: Sarah Perry

Nail Art Masters
Winner: Maria Sirokai

College Cup
Winner: West Cheshire College Team 1

International Nail Art Master
Winner: Maria Sirokai