Scratch Stars 2014 winners announced

The third annual Scratch Stars awards celebrated talent across the nails industry on Sunday night. 20 trophies were given out to nail techs, salons and brands during a ceremony held at Café de Paris, London and hosted by TV presenter Rick Edwards.

The winners of Scratch Stars 2014 were:

Manicurist of the Year  - Sarah Marr

Mobile Nail Artist of the Year - Kayleigh Evans

Gel Polish Stylist of the Year - Paulina Zdrada

Pedicurist of the Year - Lucy Turner?

Nail Artist of the Year: Polish & Paint - Scarlett Warren

Mixed Media Artist of the Year - Vikki Taylor-Dodds

Session Stylist of the Year - Michelle Humphrey

Gel Tech of the Year - Paulina Zdrada

L&P Tech of the Year - Ela Loszczyk

Nail Stylist of the Year - Kirsty Meakin

Educator of the Year - Belinda Price

Nail Salon of the Year: Salon Environment - Bodylines, Kent

Nail Salon of the Year: Independent - Gorgeous Nail & Beauty Emporium, Kent

Retail Salon of the Year - Beauteco, Milton Keynes

Best Customer Care - Sweet Squared

Best Education & Training – Nail Harmony UK

Best Marketing & Support – Grafton International

Industry Innovator – Louella Belle

Services to the Nail Industry - Erin Adeyemo

The Tom Holcomb Shooting Star Award - Anna Lee