Professional Beauty shortlisted in Safety in Beauty's Diamond Awards

Published 25th Mar 2016 by PB Admin
Professional Beauty shortlisted in Safety in Beauty's Diamond Awards

Professional Beauty has been named among the finalists of the 2016 Diamond Awards, whch are run by medical aesthetic campaign group Safety in Beauty.

The Professional Beauty shows have been shortlisted for Best Beauty or Aesthetics Industry Show/Event. Sister show Aesthetic Medicine Live has also been shortlisted in this category. Aesthetic Medicine magazine has been shortlisted in the category of Best Industry Media Outlet.

Finalists for the category of Proactive Beauty Industry Professional of the Year are Eryca Freemantle, Tracy Giles, Nicola Harris, Lorena Oberg and Debbie Thomas.

For Proactive Clinic of The Year the shortlist includes Air Aesthetics Henley-In-Arden, Courthouse Clinics, EF Medispa, Health and Aesthetics Clinic South East London, and Medizen.

Finalists for the category of Proactive Doctor of the Year are Dr David Eccleston, Dr Tijon Esho, Dr Jane Leonard, Dr Beatriz Molina, Dr Daniel Sister, Dr Patrick Treacy and Dr Lee Walker.

Other categories include Proactive Surgeon of the Year, Proactive Nurse of the Year, Innovation for Pioneering Service in Safety, Best Individual Brand Safety Campaign and Outstanding Career Achievement.
Winners will be announced at The London White Party on July 2 at the Grand Connaught Rooms, Covent Garden.

PB Admin

PB Admin

Published 25th Mar 2016

Have all the latest news delivered to your inbox

You must be a member to save and like images from the gallery.