Babtac and Cibtac awards announced

The annual Babtac and Cibtac Award winners were announced yesterday (Sunday, June 1) at a 1920s themed afternoon tea party.

The event was held at Wroxall Abbey in Warwickshire where guests enjoyed afternoon tea and cakes before “The Cosmedic Coach” expert Antonia Mariconda announced the winners of the awards. 

Congratulations to all the winners:

Babtac Beauty Therapist of the Year - Helen Turnock

Babtac Holistic Therapist of the Year  - Amie Harris

Babtac Makeup Artist of the Year - Melanie Doyle

Babtac Small Salon of the Year - Mimosa Beauty

Babtac Large Salon of the Year - The Potting Shed Spa

Babtac Nail Technician of the Year - Katie Barnes

Babtac Eyelash Technician of the Year - Katie Godfrey

Babtac Accredited Centre of the Year - MiNK

Cibtac Centre of the Year - Templemichael College

Cibtac Tutor of the Year - Tara O’Halloran

Cibtac Student of the Year - Kana Ogura

Babtac & Cibtac Inspiring Person of the Year - Sarah Glover

Recognition of Services to Babtac & Cibtac - Elaine Stoddart

Babtac Most Outstanding Contribution to the Industry - Rita Roberts